Fresh reflector list

Borre Ludvigsen (borrel@mashallah.ludvigsen.dhhalden.no)
Tue, 9 Aug 1994 11:58:27 -0400


There's been questions for a complete reflector list recently. Here is my l=
ist
as up to date as I have been able to keep it.

It is always available on ny server as :

http://www.ludvigsen.dhhalden.no/webdoc/cu/cu-reflector_list.html

- Barre

CU-SeeMe Reflectors World Wide
******************************

Updated August 8, 1994

Organization Reflector IP# Contact person email address

CORNELL II 132.236.91.204 Dick Cogger r.cogger@cornell.e=
du
CORNELL I 192.35.82.96 Dick Cogger r.cogger@cornell.e=
du
CNIDR 128.109.178.103 Jane Dunlap Smith jds@kudzu.cnidr.or=
g
DHHALDEN (Norw) 158.36.33.3 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@dhhalden.no
DHHALDEN (Norw) 158.36.33.5 (used for broadcasts)
GTE LABS 132.197.10.74 Alan R. Bugos abugos@gte.com
GTE LABS CISL 132.197.9.105 John R. Nicol nicol@gte.com
HAWAII U 128.171.171.10 Craig Miller =20
cvmiller@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu
LUND U (Sweden) 130.235.128.100 Jan Engvald jan.engvald@ldc.lu=
se
NASA SELECT 139.88.27.43 Michael Baldizzi =20
m_baldizzi@qmgate.lerc.nasa.gov
NASA SELECT (Eur) 158.36.33.5 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@dhhalden.no
NCSU 152.1.57.56 Scott Callicutt =20
sfcallic@magneto.csc.ncsu.edu
NETWORK SOLUTIONS 198.41.0.200 Stan Borinski stanb@netsol.com
NUS (Singapore) 137.132.9.61 K C Lun coflunkc@leonis.nu=
s.sg
NYSERNET 192.77.173.2 Jean Armour Polly jpolly@nysernet.or=
g=20
PENNSU 128.118.3.57 murchison@psu.edu
QMS 161.33.3.1 James Hill jamesh@qms.com
UKANS 129.237.247.160 Mark Bernstein markb@uhub.cc.ukan=
s.edu
UL (Lisbon) 192.67.76.40 Carlos Picoto cap@di.fc.ul.pt
UNIL (Switzerland) 130.223.91.2 Marc-Andre Schenk mas@ulinf0.unil.ch
UPENN 130.91.72.36 Dan Updegrove updegrove@dccs.upe=
nn.edu
WEIZMANN (Israel) 132.76.64.143 Morton F. Taragin vsmorty@weizmann.w=
eizmann.ac.il

OPEN U. (UK) 137.108.81.14
LUTCHI (UK) 158.125.96.20 Ben Anderson b.anderson@lut.acu=
k =20
CMU 128.2.230.10
NCSC 128.109.178.103
OHIO-STATE U 128.146.116.8
UNC 152.2.22.80
SPRINTLINK 199.0.55.77
SPRINTLINK 199.0.55.90
UMICH (Med) 141.214.252.170 Micahel C. Lee michael.c.lee@med=
umich.edu

NASA Select Video

NASA Select USA 139.88.27.43 (Lewis Research Center, Cleveland)
NASA Select Europe 159.36.33.5 (=D8stfold Regional College,Halden, Norwa=
y)

This list does not pretend to be complete. Some of the reflectors on listed
operate on a more or less
temporary basis, while other, more permenet sites may not be included.
--------------------
=20