St Brendans Reflector Events

Ciaran Carter (Ciaran.Carter@stbrn.ac.uk)
Thu, 20 Feb 1997 16:07:22 GMT


Hi

A couple of cuseeme events that can be picked up on the reflector on
test.stbrn.ac.uk (194.83.177.5).

Februay 21 & 22 1997 - Feed from University of South Florida College of
Engineering's Showcase, Expo '97.

21/2/97 - 07:30 to 09:30 EST (12:30 14:30 GMT) Opening Ceremony
22/2/97 - 12:01 EST (17:01 GMT) Opening Ceremony Rebroadcast
At other times - video from various stands.
Check out http://testserver.cfr.usf.edu/expo97/
Please non-UK viewers use the florida reflector (unless its full then all
welcome on ours :->)

March 13 or 14 1997 - St Brendan's College Production of Macbeth.
Times T.B.A.
Check out http://www.stbrn.ac.uk/ava/cuseeme.htm

Ciaran

"Democracy isn't just the best from of government; it's the only one even
remotely worth a damn. Only democracy guarantees that people get what they
deserve."
--Dark Conspiracy RPG

http://www.stbrn.ac.uk/
ftp://mail.stbrn.ac.uk/
CU-SeeMe Reflector test.stbrn.ac.uk
PowWow ciaran@stbrn.ac.uk