Live reflectors

Borre Ludvigsen (borrel@hiof.no)
Tue, 3 Jan 1995 04:39:46 -0500


CU-SeeMe Reflectors World Wide
******************************

Live reflectors November 12, 1994

Organization Reflector IP# Contact person email address

CORNELL II 132.236.91.204 Dick Cogger r.cogger@cornell.edu
CNIDR 128.109.178.103 Jane Dunlap Smith jds@kudzu.cnidr.org
HIOF (Norw) 158.36.33.3 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@hiof.no
HIOF (Norw) 158.36.33.5 (used for broadcasts)
GTE LABS 132.197.10.74 Alan R. Bugos abugos@gte.com
GTE LABS CISL 132.197.9.105 John R. Nicol nicol@gte.com
HAWAII U 128.171.171.10 Craig Miller cvmiller@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu
LUND U (Sweden) 130.235.128.100 Jan Engvald jan.engvald@ldc.lu.se
NASA SELECT (US) 139.88.27.43 Michael Baldizzi m_baldizzi@qmgate.lerc.nasa.gov
NASA SELECT (Eur) 130.235.128.100 Jan Engvald jan.engvald@ldc.lu.se
NASA SELECT (Nor) 158.36.33.5 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@dhhalden.no
NCSU 152.1.57.56 Scott Callicutt sfcallic@magneto.csc.ncsu.edu
NETWORK SOLUTIONS 198.41.0.200 Stan Borinski stanb@netsol.com
NUS (Singapore) 137.132.9.61 K C Lun coflunkc@leonis.nus.sg
NYSERNET 192.77.173.2 Jean Armour Polly jpolly@nysernet.org
PENNSU 128.118.3.57 murchison@psu.edu
UKANS 129.237.247.160 Mark Bernstein markb@uhub.cc.ukans.edu
UL (Lisbon) 192.67.76.40 Carlos Picoto cap@di.fc.ul.pt
UNIL (Switzerland) 130.223.91.2 Marc-Andre Schenk mas@ulinf0.unil.ch
UPENN 130.91.72.36 Dan Updegrove updegrove@dccs.upenn.edu
LUTCHI (UK) 158.125.96.20 Ben Anderson b.anderson@lut.acuk
ISC (Ulster) 193.63.68.162 Alastair Keady keady@iscm.ulst.ac.uk
UMICH 141.214.252.170 Micahel C. Lee michael.c.lee@med.umich.edu
UNI-MELBOURNE 128.250.20.187 Martin Gleeson gleeson@unimelb.edu.au
CMU-GSIA 128.2.230.10 jds@kudzu.cnidr.org
OHIO-STATE U 128.146.116.8
SPRINTLINK 199.0.55.90
U-Indiana State 139.102.70.201 Timothy Mulkey lsmulky@scifac.indstate.edu
U-Miami 134.53.24.5 Peter Murray MurrayPE@muohio.edu
U-Murdoch, OZ 134.115.224.60 Geoff Rehn rehn@cleo.murdoch.edu.au
U-N. Carolina 152.1.57.56 Scott Callicutt sfcallic@magneto.csc.ncsu.edu
U-Texas 128.83.108.14 Jason Williams streak@ccwf.cc.utexas.edu
U-Tokyo 157.82.76.2 Koji Ando chutzpah@race.u-tokyo.ac.jp
U-Trondheim (No) 129.241.161.225 IFI drift@ifi.unit.no

OPEN U. (UK) 137.108.81.14
WEIZMANN (Israel) 132.76.64.143 Morton F. Taragin vsmorty@weizmann.weizmann.ac.il

This list does not pretend to be complete. Reflectors come and go weekly.

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Barre Ludvigsen - Ostfold Regional College- N-1750 HALDEN - Norway
----------------------------------------------------------------------
vox:+4769185400/home+4769341922/direct+4769185577ext219fax:+4769185485
----------------------------------------------------------------------
<A HREF="http://www.ludvigsen.hiof.no/"> Come and visit! </A>