Re: Reflectors?

James Hill (jamesh@161.33.3.2)
Wed, 27 Jul 1994 10:53:35 -0400


In message <199407270022.AA23402@panix.com> Daniel Drucker writes:
> Where can I find a list of popular reflectors? I just want to listen in.
> I've tried all the ones in the FAQ and was wondering what else I can look
> at.
>
> --
> Daniel N2SXX Celeste Telecom
> dmd@panix.com Forever isn't long enough for love.

Organization Reflector IP# Contact person email address

CORNELL II 132.236.91.204 Dick Cogger r.cogger@cornell.edu
CORNELL I 192.35.82.96 Dick Cogger r.cogger@cornell.edu
NYSERNET 192.77.173.2 Jean Armour Polly jpolly@nysernet.org
UPENN 130.91.72.36 Dan Updegrove
updegrove@dccs.upenn.edu
CNIDR 128.109.178.103 Jane Dunlap Smith jds@kudzu.cnidr.org
QMS 161.33.3.1 James Hill jamesh@qms.com
GTE LABS 132.197.10.74 Alan R. Bugos abugos@gte.com
GTE LABS CISL 132.197.9.105 John R. Nicol nicol@gte.com
DHHALDEN (Norw) 158.36.33.3 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@dhhalden.no
DHHALDEN (Norw) 158.36.33.6 (used for special events only)
NASA SELECT 139.88.27.43 Michael Baldizzi
m_baldizzi@qmgate.lerc.nasa.gov
NASA SELECT (Eur) 158.36.33.5 Barre Ludvigsen borrel@dhhalden.no
UNIL 130.223.91.2 Marc-Andre Schenk mas@ulinf0.unil.ch
HAWAII U 128.171.171.10 Craig Miller
cvmiller@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu
NCSU 152.1.57.56 Scott Callicutt
sfcallic@magneto.csc.ncsu.edu
PENNSU 128.118.3.57 murchison@psu.edu
NUS (Singapore) 137.132.9.61 K C Lun coflunkc@leonis.nus.sg
UL (Lisbon) 192.67.76.40 Carlos Picoto cap@di.fc.ul.pt
NETWORK SOLUTIONS 198.41.0.200 Stan Borinski stanb@netsol.com
WEIZMANN (Israel) 132.76.64.143 Morton F. Taragin
vsmorty@weizmann.weizmann.ac.il
LUTCHI (UK) 158.125.96.20
CMU 128.2.230.10
NCSC 128.109.178.103
OHIO-STATE U 128.146.116.8
UNC 152.2.22.80
SPRINTLINK 199.0.55.77
SPRINTLINK 199.0.55.90

Courtesy of:
- Barre Ludvigsen

--JGH--

James Hill | IRC = Card on #ITV
jamesh@qms.com | CU-Seeme reflector = 161.33.3.1
QMS, Inc. | (now with the new reflector)
205-639-3274 | Pax Vobiscum Amicus